MAHS and MAGS programs are held at the Carnegie Resource Center, 119 W Third Avenue, Mitchell, SD. Each program begins promptly at 7:00 p.m.  There is no business meeting. Admission is free.  Refreshments will be served. 


Please join us on the following dates.


Upcoming Events


EVERYONE IS WELCOME!




Thurs., June 21, 7:00 p.m.
MAHS Business Meeting

Mon., June 25, 6:30 p.m.
MAGS Business meeting

Mon., July 9, 7:00 p.m. - MAGS Program
Early Dakota Territorial Records
for Genealogy Research
Virginia Hanson,
Government Records Archivist from Pierre

Mon., July 16, 7:00 p.m. - MAHS Program
Mitchell Area Garden Club
Linda Mortimore

Thurs., July 19, 7:00 p.m.
MAHS Business Meeting

Mon., July 23, 6:30 p.m.
MAGS Business meeting

Mon., Aug 6., 7:00 p.m. -MAGS Program
Q&A - Bring your genealogy questions!!

Thurs., Aug., 16, 7:00 p.m.
MAHS Business Meeting

Mon., Aug. 20, 7:00 p.m. - MAHS Program
Return to Vietnam after 50 years
Dick Muth

Mon., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m.
MAGS Business meeting

Mon., Sept. 10, 7:00 p.m.
MAGS Program
German Research - Ancestry Webinar

September - Annual Dinner

Thurs., Sept. 20, 7:00 p.m.
MAHS Business Meeting